Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Buy OSRS Gold

Sell OSRS Gold
JustJ

JustJ Scripter Application

Posted (edited)
  1. Snippets:
    None - I haven't produced anything really unique and generic yet. I could potentially make my "easy to use" paint into a clean snippet, but personally think it looks a bit crap so doubt people would want to use it.
  2. Tutorials:
    None
  3. Open source scripts available to the public (Three scripts are required):   Source for all three can be found here, or on their thread post:
    https://github.com/JustJ-Tribot/PublicScripts/tree/master/justj
    You'll have to forgive the "pathfinding" on my arceuus library script a bit - There's probably 50 better ways I could have done it but it does work.

4. Short biography / Coding Experience:
    I'm a junior software engineer working with spring boot and vue who got bored of the wintertodt grind so looked for an easy way out, so JustWintertodt was born. Whilst still quite junior, I am still a developer by trade and so have basic oop knowledge ect. I'm always up for learning more, especially things that will help me professionally as well as just scripting bots.
    I'm always happy to help with any programming or general questions people might have - while I haven't been around for long I have been helping people where I can.
    I've still got a lot to learn and hope to create more scripts that get me thinking a bit more, I've been recently working on my "F2p AIO runescape" script which has forced me to think about more than just perform the same action in a loop - plus make a GUI that's not crap. Next steps for what I want to achieve is to have dynamic signatures and also look at using java sockets.

5. Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter:
    Deserve is a funny word. I hope to continue to provide good quality scripts to the tribot community, learning more about botting and programming along the way to hopefully give more back.