• More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Buy OSRS Gold

Sell OSRS Gold
ScriptsForMains

ScriptsForMains scripter application

Posted (edited)

1) Snippets: Posted some but can't seem to find them...  Stuff about randomizing bank withdraw order, how-to's about things people asked me.  The profile section only goes back so far and I can't seem to find the posts.  

2) Tutorials: 

3) Randoms/updates submitted: None

4) Scripts available to the public:

Older script before I was as familiar with Tribot (and Java) but it has ABC2: 

Draynor agility course using DaxWalker:

Simple cannon script:

Github for all three scripts: [Source]

5) Short biography / Coding Experience: [1-2 short paragraphs]
I'm a PhD student in a computer vision lab... I'm a neuroscientist but the things we study are highly related to computer vision. I started programming java in AP programming back in high school.  I started botting back then, mostly using macro programs.  I quit when they took away the wilderness and came back sporadically since the return of OSRS.  I've slowly learned more and more CS during my college career... Ready to use it for some Runescapin'. Recently I designed a neural simulator completely in java...  It's really upped my understanding of a lot of things.  

6) Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter: [1-3 short paragraphs]
My coding when I started on Tribot wasn't the best but I've vastly improved over the past couple years.  I like the Tribot community, people are really helpful. They've helped me a lot with my java, and although other bots are out there, I've put my eggs in the Tribot basket.