Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Buy OSRS Gold

Sell OSRS Gold

Hey all! Been using Tribot for a while now. While I'm certainly not experienced I can usually solve my own issues (although I am a bit of a noob) considering I'm generally quite tech savvy. However, my Google-Fu and trying all the steps I can think of has not yielded results in this case.

So, I've been using Tribot fine for months now and suddenly today it simply doesn't work anymore. I didn't change anything on my laptop or edit any settings anywhere. One moment it was working, the next it's dead. Whenever I start Tribot and try to login I get an error. The error I get depends on whether or not I have Console Mode enabled. When I have Console Mode enabled I get an "Unable to create client instance" error and when I have Console Mode disabled I get a "Session Invalid" error message (screenshots below, let me know if you need any error files or anything). I'm 100% entering the correct password (can log into website with it fine), I tried deleting the cache folder in Appdata (didn't delete anything else though, such as Script profiles etc, could this be worth trying?).

Overall, I'm stumped. I've restarted, redownloaded, deleted cache, and checked my login details are correct. I would really appreciate some advice or assistance (or the ability to post this in the client bug forum if that's required). Happy to try anything to make this work, as I said I'm not super experienced with Tribot but I have some general tech knowledge so I should be able to follow along to an extent regardless of how complex the potential solution is. 

Thanks,

Rose

Tribot_error_2.png

Tribot_error_1.png

Array

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...