• More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Buy OSRS Gold

Sell OSRS Gold
Sign in to follow this  
TRiLeZ

Please welcome Rileyz

Hey everybody! Excited to be on the team. A little about myself - I'm a freelancer working remotely for TriBot. Outside of TriBot I like to work out (like TRiLeZ), snowboard, climb, mountain bike and of course study marketing for my own freelance ventures. My background is primarily content creation, UX Design and business strategy. I'm excited to get to know the TRiBot community, enhance the customer experience and make some quality TRiBot content. Also, I know my names RileyZ but you can call me RileZ :wink:

• Like 3

Everyone already knows what Tribot is though we don't need more marketing. we need you to stop "fixing" stuff and then going afk without testing stuff first.

Or maybe a dedicated developer/admin who will actually work on stuff  instead of just marking 50+ bug reports as closed (thanks usa) and moving them somewhere else. maybe some LG support since the shit breaks every week and is riddled with bugs reported 6+ months ago(let's be real you're the main person who can fix that kind of shit)

Tribots digital experience would be so much better by fixing the things that are the core to the client or user experience. 

Also hi raleys 

• Like 1
  • Thanks 2
  • Haha 2

1 hour ago, adamhackz said:

Everyone already knows what Tribot is though we don't need more marketing. we need you to stop "fixing" stuff and then going afk without testing stuff first.

Or maybe a dedicated developer/admin who will actually work on stuff  instead of just marking 50+ bug reports as closed (thanks usa) and moving them somewhere else. maybe some LG support since the shit breaks every week and is riddled with bugs reported 6+ months ago(let's be real you're the main person who can fix that kind of shit)