Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Cuddly_Porcupine

What am i doing wrong

Hey. Noob here. I'm curious what I'm doing wrong

I have VIP-E
I have runelite
I have the Einstein's Woodcutting script

I open runelite and minimize (I'm at the login screen.)
I open Tribot, start new instance, run the script on speed 1. everything is going fine.
Not even 2 hours into botting and chill, account gets banned for macroing major.

Did I not link something correctly? What do I do with the runelite? I can't log into both runelite and tribot on the same acct at the same time so... what's the point of runelite if tribot is running?

34 minutes ago, HeyImJamie said:

Using looking glass doesn't make you unbannable. You're breaking the rules, expect to be banned.

I get that. I fully expected it to eventually get banned. I'm just curious what other people are doing to last weeks whereas my bot doesnt even last 2 hours. Did I do something wrong or dumb luck?

37 minutes ago, Cuddly_Porcupine said:

Hey. Noob here. I'm curious what I'm doing wrong

I have VIP-E
I have runelite

I open runelite and minimize (I'm at the login screen.)
I open Tribot, start new instance, run the script on speed 1. everything is going fine.
Not even 2 hours into botting and chill, account gets banned for macroing major.

Did I not link something correctly? What do I do with the runelite? I can't log into both runelite and tribot on the same acct at the same time so... what's the point of runelite if tribot is running?

You are opening TriBot on the Looking Glass setting (and have downloaded the Runelite Workaround)?

If you've done this, where are you training? Is it a very popular area? If it is this will increase your chance of bans. 

Are you banking? If yes, I personally think this also increases your chance of bans.