Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
ToxicDeadlyMP

How efficiently does this bot avoid detection?

Have you been banned yet?

I'm not a newbie, I really want to purchase the extended for the looking glass feature. My plan is to run it for about 2-3hrs with a few hours in between as breaks. Never exceeding 3 hours of continuous boting. I want to use it on my main account so I'm wondering if using looking glass with these boting habits will keep me being detected extremely low. I'm also not just going to leave it running and turn off the screen, I'll be watching it for errors and such as I play other games. Also with the added looking glass feature and the human like mouse movements and the breaks, how could they even detect the boting? 

1 hour ago, ToxicDeadlyMP said:

Have you been banned yet?

I'm not a newbie, I really want to purchase the extended for the looking glass feature. My plan is to run it for about 2-3hrs with a few hours in between as breaks. Never exceeding 3 hours of continuous boting. I want to use it on my main account so I'm wondering if using looking glass with these boting habits will keep me being detected extremely low. I'm also not just going to leave it running and turn off the screen, I'll be watching it for errors and such as I play other games. Also with the added looking glass feature and the human like mouse movements and the breaks, how could they even detect the boting? 

Botting isn't safe, you will get banned on every account you bot, eventually. Sometimes it takes hours, sometimes it takes months, but it's always just a matter of time.

If you have a particular goal in mind, you can try botting your main and hope to get lucky. But if you really want to keep that account, play it yourself.

In the end, it's always risk vs reward.

• Like 1