Sign in to follow this  
Bandito

New to Botting!

Hey there,

I am fairly new to botting. I have just been mainly running a few of the free scripts as of now until I can get a good grasps on what, how, and when to do the botting. I am not looking to build a 30+ acc gold farm but I am trying to run 4-5 accounts (right now I have two going) to make money for my personal account or staking. Not entirely sure how I can do this without getting caught or what not as I don't want my main account to get banned either. If you guys can provide me with any tips or what not on what I should be doing that would be great. I use a VPN and stuff as well. Thanks! 

It's actually quite a process to getting into botting efficently and smart. 

First is to think of what end goal you want.

Always read up, research what and how the best methods are before going ahead with any kind of script/method to

prevent you getting banned and wastin your valuble time.

Whatever idea you are thinking of, over 10,000 boffs have already though of so remember to keep your plans easy to make 

your life easier.

good luck!:angel:

The basics are all available on the forums. Google safe OSRS botting habits. That being said, nothing beats experience. You're gonna need to invest time and money into learning the ropes, and you'll need to adopt a mindset that doesn't allow you to get easily discouraged by bans because they will happen. Your end goal should be to minimize the bans, not eliminate them.

• Like 1

On 7/7/2018 at 5:52 AM, Bandito said:

I am trying to run 4-5 accounts (right now I have two going) to make money for my personal account or staking. Not entirely sure how I can do this without getting caught or what not as I don't want my main account to get banned either. If you guys can provide me with any tips or what not on what I should be doing that would be great.

If the goal is making gold for your main account, attempting to avoid bans entirely can only reduce your profits.