Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Buy OSRS Gold

Sell OSRS Gold
Wastedbro

Wastedbro's Scripter Re-Application

Hello, Everyone! I'm glad to be back. Most of you reading this have probably already seen me around and know what I'm up to. After being demoted for inactivity, I'm back.

Here is my old scripter application: 

I post this because I will demonstrate my growth as a developer using this as a reference. I will also point out that much of the material posted in that thread still technically exists.

Github Profile: https://github.com/WBScripts

Snippets:

Tutorials: 

• Unsourced mini-tutorials on the Tribot Discord
  • Decision Tree Framework
  • ABCv3 Development (Not a tutorial, but oh well)

Randoms/updates submitted:

You lost me here.

Scripts available to the public:

Short biography / Coding Experience:

I graduated from a 4-year University in Spring 2017 with a major in Software Engineering and a minor in Statistics. I love coding. I love AI. I find data science interesting. 

I work a full time career as a professional Mid-Level Software Engineer. I like to code in my spare time. I am not wanting to be a premium scripter just for the money; I genuinely enjoy it. I've been scripting at Tribot since I was in High School, back in 2013. I was one of the original scripters back when I barely even knew how to code. I've done so many things since then and learned how to write software professionally. 

I want to bring that professionalism to Tribot. I want every customer to be satisfied and I want to push the limits of what Tribot is capable of.

Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter:

I've contributed a lot to this community in the past 5 years. I was one of the original scripters. And, I'm bringing in a professional software engineering mindset.

I deserve scripter because the innovation I'm pushing at Tribot will provide a refreshing change to this community. 

What you plan to provide the community with: