Find results in...
Buy OSRS Gold

Sell OSRS Gold
God

Godspower33 Scripter Application

1) Snippets:  N / A

2) Tutorials:  N / A

3) Randoms/updates submitted:  N / A

4) Scripts available to the public: [Source] (Link to thread)

I previously applied with these three scripts, I went through and did a near complete re-write on all of them.

Source: Gods Fungus

Source: Gods Man Killer

Source: Gods Pizza Topper

5) Short biography / Coding Experience: 

I'm currently a college student studying Computer Science. I have been scripting for TRiBot for awhile now, before that I had worked on private servers and on Scar. I have been writing some public scripts and maintaining them, but mostly I have written scripts that I use for personal botting. I have always been a gold-farmer and I like to write new scripts for any new or unique methods that I find or hear about.

6) Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter: 

I would make a good addition because I can provide quality scripts with consistent updates when needed and not go inactive without some form of notice ( which is unlikely, I haven't gone inactive since I started botting.) 

7) What you plan to provide the community with: 

Providing the community with quality scripts, and tutorials if I see the need to create some for the benefit of the community. Also maintaining all my scripts available on repository if any user reports a bug or error in the script.

8) Do you agree to continue to not only update, but provide more free, open sourced scripts to the community? 

Yes.

@Usa  Source: Gods Man Killer  Is the script that has abc2 implementation.