You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Fegitto123123
      Im kinda new to botting and i am currently botting on my laptop and playing regularly on my main on my computer, since i've heard of chainbans there's a risk my main gets banned.
      How does proxies work with VIP-E to stop this?
    • By arvydaslt123
      I Would like to ask the community, and to know their position towards scripters.
      I dont want to mention all the scripters, but am I the only guy who notices that most of the premium scripters, are currently just selling their scripts  without any maintenance or support?
      They are not answering questions or bugs in their threads, ignoring user complaints, ignoring PM messages due being online and so on...
      I think the community could name several scripts, that are currently being sold in the repository, but are not functioning or fully working.
      Is there a way to prevent paying for scripts, and afterwards fighting for your money?

I want to repeat myself, I am not talking about all the scripters or all of their scripts! 
      Waiting for your opinion..

For a couple examples check these threads ant user complaints:

• By chakal
      Hello everyone, I don't know too much about linux and configurations and probally Im making something wrong but that is a copy of a message that a sent to one guy with the problem.
      ps: Sorry if I made any language mistake