2 Quest requirments ;
      http://oldschoolrunescape.wikia.com/wiki/In_Aid_of_the_Myreque
      &
      http://oldschoolrunescape.wikia.com/wiki/Darkness_of_Hallowvale
      -
      Highly recommended but not required ; Morytania legs 3 
      -
      Here is a video explaining the mini-game ;

This script idea is mostly directed towards Ironmen but if excecuted well it can be usefull for everyone in the community.

Thanks 
    • By thinker_7
      I have activated a few scripts and non of them are working, a few worked when i first used the program but none will start. I have restarted the program multiple times but nothing works when i try to start them they wont even make the start script button go grey.
      if you could help i would greatly appreciate it 

• By born4war
      Just wondering since im new to botting and that stuff
    • By TravBot
      Howdy All
      Currently attempting to bot for the first time and using a premium hunter script, striving for that 99 and right now sitting on 84 =-) I feel i am careful when i come to botting my character, i mainly watch my botting screen because i play my other two accounts as normal|<< nerdy i know. so i am able to reply to all who speak to me within moments, along with having break handler set up and every now and again mouse clicking around the screen to change my mouse data patterns around.
      I ask this because of course 99 Hunter is great money, id much more envy the fashionscape of the 99 hunter cape and would onward play the character manually and level combat for a edge 13 pray g maul pker, noob life i know but sue me.
      Will i get to live out this little account dream set up or is it most likely in the end most botted accounts lose the battle against jagex =p
      If anyone has any info inside on the matter would be awesome if you discussed below.
      Happy botting <3 hahah

• By awysocki