Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
paragon51

The best bot just for spending time in the game

11 posts in this topic

Hello! I'm new to the runescape. I just started to play the oldschool version and I need free or premium scripts that actually allow just be in the game to have maximum time played. I think they should have some rest option or something to logout automatically and then login. I tried to use free woodcutter and fishing scripts, but my accounts always get banned. It would be very nice of you if u advise me some scripts. Thanks in advance!

9 minutes ago, paragon51 said:

Hello! I'm new to the runescape. I just started to play the oldschool version and I need free or premium scripts that actually allow just be in the game to have maximum time played. I think they should have some rest option or something to logout automatically and then login. I tried to use free woodcutter and fishing scripts, but my accounts always get banned. It would be very nice of you if u advise me some scripts. Thanks in advance!

Hey i was like 1 months ago people advised me to use proxy and looking glass (u will need vip+) now i got 4 accounts running a scripts none bans for 2 weeks now try invest in a premium script or so ;D

First of all, you want to avoid wc, fishing , mining etc. as they are very very botted.

Second, can you please be more precise when it comes to asking questions?

I cound not understand a thing.

What exacley do you need?

A break handler? we have that

Auto login? yup