UKF's Scripter Application

1) Snippets: N/A
2) Tutorials: N/A
3) Randoms/updates submitted: N/A

4) Scripts available to the public:

https://tribot.org/forums/topic/67376-mage-bank-rune-buyer/

5) Short biography / Coding Experience:

My name is Hassan, I am 19 years old.

I am currently studying Computer Science major, and this is my 2nd year.

I used to chat over mIRC with friends, back when it was popular like MSN, and I noticed some mIRC Bots, so I started developing my own mIRC bot and ended up coding one.

I started playing Runescape back in 2004, discovered bots in 2012, and back that day I started botting.

I started to notice the bot's pattern and the way it works, so curiosity got me more into it, started to check tutorials from RSBuddy and made some simple Powerminer.

Back few weeks ago, I started scripting on TriBot and doing some scripts.

I ended up doing a Progressive chopper, a smelter, and a tabs maker script and some other scripts.

Then took a break from botting, before summer and now I am back and getting more involved in the botting community.

6) Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter:

I love providing scripts for the community, and turning ideas and skilling training methods into scripts, it's like a hobby.

I do scripts for myself sometimes, in case I don't find the script on the repository or in case it's deprecated/outdated, so why not publish it and make it public so everyone can benefit off it :)

I am wiling to put more time and effort into providing stable scripts and helpful resources as well.

As USA said, I am allowed to apply after June, I had summer classes and didn't have enough time to apply nor study, but here I am, I tried my best.

I worked hard, learned a lot of new things during my 2nd semester while studying OOP in Java and tried applying them in scripting, along with learning the API functionalities etc..

I am also looking to improve myself and my skills while coding.