Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By born4war
      Just wondering since im new to botting and that stuff
    • By TravBot
      Howdy All
      Currently attempting to bot for the first time and using a premium hunter script, striving for that 99 and right now sitting on 84 =-) I feel i am careful when i come to botting my character, i mainly watch my botting screen because i play my other two accounts as normal|<< nerdy i know. so i am able to reply to all who speak to me within moments, along with having break handler set up and every now and again mouse clicking around the screen to change my mouse data patterns around.
      I ask this because of course 99 Hunter is great money, id much more envy the fashionscape of the 99 hunter cape and would onward play the character manually and level combat for a edge 13 pray g maul pker, noob life i know but sue me.
      Will i get to live out this little account dream set up or is it most likely in the end most botted accounts lose the battle against jagex =p
      If anyone has any info inside on the matter would be awesome if you discussed below.
      Happy botting <3 hahah

• By awysocki
      just bought the trial and have no idea how to use it for my character. someone please help me. thanks

• By binarybunny
      Hey, so I just got over to this bot from DreamBot because I heard you could use the OSBuddy client to bot, is this true and if so, how do I do it?
    • By joshyrobbo