Tyson67

|W| COWS and MEN KILLER HELP / BAN!

Hello everyone, I'm looking for feedback and tips for a future reference. I used to play OSRS a few years ago and I have had previous exp botting before. I had a variety of accounts that mostly used rsbots.net scrips until they got shut down. I used scripts to get 99 fishing, agility, and strength once on a few accounts that I had. I'm now starting to get back into the game and of coarse I'm going to bot. However, I'm new to the botting once again. Anyways, I had a f2p account that i wanted to test this sites bots on. Before i made a commitment to getting p2p and the commitment to paying for a premium script, preferably agility, fishing and a combat one, I wanted to test out the script, and see how it ran. The two free scripts I decided to test was the men at edgeville combat, and also the |W| cow killer. The men one wasn't working well at all, and also the cow one was working okay. I botted for two hours to see how well it worked and used it to get comfortable with the script setup. I stopped the bot after two hours and the next morning on 7/5/16, I got banned. Any reasons for this? I looked at my account activity and said something about a mod. Maybe a mod came up to me and analyzed my behavior during the botting and banned me? I would like to know, what the difference is between the free bots and the premium bots. How much more likely am I going to get away with it? Of coarse I'd use breaks, and set he mouse perameters to a more human liek behavior, but I would like to know any tips that would minimize my chances of a permanent ban. Thanks for the feedback.