Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By born4war
      Just wondering since im new to botting and that stuff
    • By botboy1324
      I've tried out about every single Flax spinner, but they all have problem with getting to the spinner, or to th bank, they all click on the mini-map in the black space and just get stuck. They don't even fix themselves. Can anyone here make a flax spinner that actually works? I am surprised that a bot forum such as this, that has been around soo long, doesn't even have a decent flax spinner.
    • By gbaelement7
      Introduction: My third script. Saw some requests for a curser script. I plan to eventually expand this to a AIO magic script.

GUI:

Paint:

Features:
      Antiban ABCL10 What is ABCL? These ABC (anti-ban compliance) methods aren't your standard anti-ban. TRiBot generates unique characteristics for every different botter. These characteristics will hold data such as if the botter should hover the next object/npc, if the botter should go to the next anticipated object/npc location if waiting for an object/npc to spawn, wait times for switching objects/npcs, how often to check XP, and more! By assigning unique characteristics for every different botter, TRiBot will be able to make your character seem different from all of the other botters, thus making it more human-like. Alching Alches any item Cursing - all spells! Confuse Weaken Curse Vulnerability Enfeeble Stun Stun alching Stun and alch for maximum exp! Teleporting Varrock Lumbridge Falador Camelot GUI Clean and simple All NPCs and items supported Just enter its name Paint Keep track of the gains Logs out when out of supplies Instructions: Choose mode. Then enter in the NPC and/or item name (NOT ID) exactly as it is. Press start. Post any bugs to this thread.

Repository Link:
      https://tribot.org/repository/script/id/1082-auto-magic/

To Do: