Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

UKF_HHA

UKF's Scripter Applcation

6 posts in this topic

1) Snipplets: N/A

2) Tutorials: N/A

3) Randoms/updates submitted: N/A

4) Scripts available to the public:

https://tribot.org/repository/script/id/1785-chatmessenger/

5) Short biography / Coding Experience:

I used to chat over mIRC with friends, back when it was popular like MSN, and I noticed some mIRC Bots, so I started developing my own mIRC bot and ended up coding one.

I started playing Runescape back in 2004, discovered bots in 2012, and back that day I started botting.

I started to notice the bot's pattern and the way it works, so curiosity got me more into it, started to check tutorials from RSBuddy and made some simple Powerminer.

I am studying Computer Science as a Major in University and learning Java and some other languages.

Back few weeks ago, I started scripting on TriBot and doing some scripts.

I ended up doing a Progressive chopper, a smelter, and a tabs maker script and some other scripts.

6) Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter:

I love providing scripts for the community, and turning ideas and skilling training methods into scripts, it's like a hobby.

I do scripts for myself sometimes, in case I don't find the script on the repository or in case it's deprecated/outdated, so why not publish it and make it public so everyone can benefit off it :)

I am wiling to put more time and effort into providing stable scripts and helpful resources as well.

7) What you plan to provide the community with: