Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

WillB

WillB Scripter Application

Does WillB deserve the scripter rank?   25 members have voted

1. 1. Does WillB deserve the scripter rank?

• Yes
    • No

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

11 posts in this topic

WillB Scripter Application

Snippets:

Tutorial: N/A

Randoms / Updates: N/A

Scripts:

WBBlastFurnace -

WBRockCrabs-

WBOgreKiller-

Short biography / coding experience:

I have been programming on/off for a few years now, I feel that I have progressed a lot recently hence why I have decided to re apply. I have some experience in Unity and Unreal Engine as well as doing various other projects in languages other than Java.

Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter:

I feel I deserve Scripter because I enjoy programming, and am able to supply free quality scripts to the TRiBot users.

What you plan to provide the community with:

I plan to provide the community with plenty of free scripts, as well as any useful snippets I have and I may release some tutorials in the future. I will try my best to help people where I can.

Do you agree to continue to not only update, but provide more free, open sourced scripts to the community?

Yes.

@erickho123 I've been in the discord chat every day for the last 3 months. I have email notifications set up on all of my scripts and reply if I feel it is necessary.

Edited by WillB
3 people like this

No, your activity on the forums is very inconsistent. The last thing I would want is another scripter that just disappears after acheiving their rank.