Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Nvox

Nvox's AIO Chopper | New scripter

10 posts in this topic

Hi my name is NvoX(Sam),

I am an Apprentice Programmer/Web developer in real life. The main languages i focus on is Php, HTML, AJAX , , etc..  but i have always botted runescape since RSBot came out and have always enjoyed someone doing it for me but i got bored of waiting for the scripts i want to come out so i have took it upon myself to start learning Java i intend to carry on with scripting and updating scripts i release and i want to better my skills i know the script i release will probably get criticised but i am looking for advice on what i can do to my scripts to make them better . I have not got lots and lots of coding experience as i have only been in my job for around 3-4 months now. i tried scripting for RuneScape before but as you can tell i didnt plan on doing it for that long because i was around the age of 14 but as i have grown older my interest for coding hasn't just become an interest i have now got a job doing it  

So here is my AIO chopper that you can use custom tiles for locations also banks in most location and chops anywhere i have made my own GUI and Paint which most Scripter's think "pfft that's a 5 minute job" but for someone new to this its a big thing.

I accept all constructive criticism but any abuse will be removed.

AIOChop.java

http://pastebin.com/0zkSAxMb

Transportation.java(Thanks to botsallday for his transportation class)

http://pastebin.com/mWdbNsyY

AntiBan.java

http://pastebin.com/zxcGb6r5