Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Stewiekidz's Application

Vote   1 member has voted

1. 1. Approve?

• yes
    • no

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

2 posts in this topic

1) Snipplets:
2) Tutorials: 
3) Randoms/updates submitted:
4) Scripts available to the public:

skAgility Rooftop:

skAIO Thiever:

skCowhide Looter:

skAIO Collector:

5) Short biography / Coding Experience: [1-2 short paragraphs]

Hi, I am 18 years old and currently a freshman in college going for my computer science degree.  I've been programming for roughly a few years now. I was mainly doing a lot of lower level stuff and back end development, but just recently started java and runescape botting stuff in the summer. I'm not sure how thorough you guys read this or skim over it, but I'll continue in case you guys do. I don't think I have any notable things to say in my bio; I joined Tribot because I was looking for 07bots. I used Powerbot, or rsbot, back in '09 but they don't have much so I found this place and it definitely is the best home for 07 botting. 

6) Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter: [1-3 short paragraphs]