Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

botsallday

FlawlessFlaxPicker [Open Source] ABC

13 posts in this topic

Also make sure you zip the java files, not the class files.

Gotcha. Fortunately I'm a noob, so its all one file anyway. Also, I'm not sure how else to show the source so I am just going to paste it into the original post.

Gotcha. Fortunately I'm a noob, so its all one file anyway. Also, I'm not sure how else to show the source so I am just going to paste it into the original post.

@botsallday

You should use some sort of repository for your source code, such as Github, Bitbucket, or GitLab.

This will greatly improve organization and readability for anyone looking at your code.

2 people like this

@botsallday

You should use some sort of repository for your source code, such as Github, Bitbucket, or GitLab.

This will greatly improve organization and readability for anyone looking at your code.

Ill get it setup on one of them. I currently use github, however I would not like to link my professional github account with my botting one so I will use a new account.

1 person likes this

Ok i'm new at this too, but ill give you some things I observer in your script. :).

boolean bank_screen_is_open = Banking.openBank();                if (bank_screen_is_open) {        	General.sleep(250, 1340);            return depositAll();        }

you can just do: if(Banking.openBank(){ //no need to store it in a variable