Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ITryNotToTroll

ITryNotToTroll's Scripter Application

4 members have voted

1. 1. Scripter?

• Yes
    • No

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

7 posts in this topic

Yup, it's me again.

Last application (The "New Source" for the smelter was added after)

Snippets

Scripts

Bio

I'll try not to let this drag on too much. I started programming back in 2013, for tribot. It was the first time that I really started to delve into code, but honestly, until recently I didn't really do much programming. I've been kind of muddling around for a long while, but now I seriously want to start learning. I believe that my skills have improved quite a lot since back then (I actually found my first smelter, which you can find here if you're at all interested) since completing projects such as a small platformed and I'm currently in the process of completing a minesweeper bot, which I know isn't that complicated but I enjoy it.

About tribot specifically, I believe I have starting writing scripts that are a lot better laid out and a lot, well, less crap then the ones I created before. I enjoy creating scripts for people to use, and I believe that lately my scripts have been better and easier for people to use. What I want to do now is get even better, hopefully to a much higher level in the coming months and years as I learn more.