Zainy

Super Miner by Zainy

Hi,
this is my mining script. it is my first ever script i have written as i am new to programming.

I will be expanding this script, adding more features as i learn more.
Mat has helped me a lot to write this script. his taught me pretty much everything.
Cant forget to mention the help and knowledge JJ has given me! They have both been supporting me when i need it so credit goes to both, Mat and JJ

Features:
Power mines
M1D1
Banks
supports all ores
Paint - Thanks to Fallen <3
6 hour reset
Runite Mining with World Hopper (members only) (Currently Disabled)
Essence Mining 

Locations:
Varrock east
Varrock west
Barbarian village 
Alkharid
Rimmington
Lumbridge
Yanille
Mining Guild 

Mining Guild Resource Dungeon  
Dwarvern Mines 
 (Currently Buggy)

On Repo.

V1.0 : initial release
V1.1 :
animation ID Grabber, re-wrote mining method so now it only mines the one you choose. (with the help of JJ)
V1.2:
Added Banking
Added Power mining
Added M1D1
Fully functional GUI (taught by JJ)
V1.3:
fixed non-walking issue
Added both Lumbridge
Added Rimmington
V1.4:
Added Mining Guild
Added Mining Guild Resource Dungeon
Added Dwarvern Mines
Tweaked Mining
Tweaked other things here and there
V1.5:
Added Paint
Temporarily removed Dwarvern Mines
6 hour bypass
Toggles Run
Minor tweaks overall
V1.6:
Fixed M1D1
Fixed Walking
Re-wrote main loop
V1.7:
Re-added Dwarven mines
BankDeposit Box Support
Added failsafes
Tweaked Mining
Improved banking
Lower Ban rate
Fixed and Tweaked many things
Automatically uses Dep box if 15 dung
V1.8:
Removed Mining guild, Dwarvern Mines and Resource Dungeons
Added Yanille
Added Loads more Failsafes
Fixed and improved Powermining and M1D1
Fixed Banking and Walking properly
Sorted whole script out!
V1.9:
No longer needs Red outline
improved overall script
Better M1D1
Better Powermining
Added back locations
V2!:
Improved M1D1
Runite mining
World hopper
Essence Mining (VIP only) - Varrock only.
A new Paint Thanks to FallenShadow! <3