Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

TRiLeZ

TRiBot Freeze Debug Program

40 posts in this topic

This new fix has caused freezes (white/greyscreen) with one of my private scripts.

 

I also receive a prompt "You system time has changed" might mess up Tribot blah blah.

 

It seems that some of my scripts break and some do not.

 

I have disabled Internet synchronization (Windows 7).

 

I do not have error logs or anything, I have restarted and will attempt to get error logs and post a proper bug report when I have the correct information

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

im using linux centos 5 32bit ( also tryed 64bt) my clients freezes after like 6-8 hours of botting. Cant even look at the log.

 

5Gb ram

using 3 clients with 2 windows opened

each client i run on 512heap size..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just had problems with freezing bug yesterday but it seems to be fixed now, had been botting 24/7 for weeks and no freeze before yesterday so it's kinda odd.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

[15:44:55] TRiBot Release 9.103_0 loaded. (1.7.0_51:/usr/lib/jvm/java-1.7.0-openjdk-1.7.0.51/jre)
[15:44:59] java.util.zip.ZipException: error in opening zip file
[15:44:59]     at java.util.zip.ZipFile.open(Native Method)
[15:44:59]     at java.util.zip.ZipFile.<init>(ZipFile.java:215)
[15:44:59]     at java.util.zip.ZipFile.<init>(ZipFile.java:145)
[15:44:59]     at java.util.jar.JarFile.<init>(JarFile.java:153)
[15:44:59]     at java.util.jar.JarFile.<init>(JarFile.java:117)
[15:44:59]     at obf.ZI.run(we:40)
[15:44:59]     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:744)
[15:45:26] java.io.FileNotFoundException: /tmp/os_client_41.jar (No such file or directory)
[15:45:26]     at java.util.zip.ZipFile.open(Native Method)
[15:45:26]     at java.util.zip.ZipFile.<init>(ZipFile.java:215)
[15:45:26]     at java.util.zip.ZipFile.<init>(ZipFile.java:145)
[15:45:26]     at java.util.jar.JarFile.<init>(JarFile.java:153)
[15:45:26]     at java.util.jar.JarFile.<init>(JarFile.java:117)
[15:45:26]     at obf.ZI.run(we:40)
[15:45:26]     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:744)
[15:46:53] Start button pressed:  hhh
[15:47:28] Start button pressed:  hhh
[19:35:28] Unknown login message: 319
[19:35:31] Re-calc true
[19:42:11] Unknown login message: 315
[19:42:16] Re-calc true
[23:15:01] Unknown login message: 384
[23:15:06] Re-calc true
[23:54:11] Unknown login message: 284
[23:54:16] Re-calc true
[03:07:57] Unknown login message: 329
[03:08:03] Re-calc true
[03:46:54] Exception in thread "Thread-15"
[03:46:54] java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: Java heap space
[03:46:54]     at obf.cJ.A(fh:126)
[03:46:54]     at cx.j(cx.java:11)
[03:46:54]     at cn.aj(cn.java:1075)
[03:46:54]     at cn.ab(cn.java:745)
[03:46:54]     at p.ab(p.java:4461)
[03:46:54]     at w.cp(w.java:8873)
[03:46:54]     at w.cp(w.java:8981)
[03:46:54]     at q.cm(q.java:8744)
[03:46:54]     at client.l(client.java:1682)
[03:46:54]     at bl.ob(bl.java:196)
[03:46:54]     at bl.run(bl.java:153)
[03:46:54]     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:744)
[03:46:55] Exception in thread "Thread-25"
[03:46:55] java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: Java heap space

 

im running 3 clients with 2 windows opened in each. 512heap size in each client

 

vps

OS: centos-5
RAM - 5120 MB

CPU: 7 GHz nuo Intel i

2088/5120 MB (41%) only using

Edited by balvons

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

[03:46:55] java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: Java heap space

 

If you get that in the debug box, it means you need to increase the heap size.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you get that in the debug box, it means you need to increase the heap size.

i tryed increasing to 1024ram

...

i can run like 6hours and then i get this heap size bug..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

What freezes? The tribot client. Doesnt white screen or anything just pauses for 2 second intervals every 10-15 seconds
What do you see? The client, just paused in time. 
What happens when you minimize TRiBot, then bring it to foreground? Nothing changes
Have you tried stopping the running script? Multiple Times yes
What script were you running? Assume Staker
What is in the client debug?

 

 

  • [23:38:33] Starting client.
  • [23:39:11] Downloading script 'Assume Staker'.
  • [23:39:14] Script Started: Assume Staker.
  • [23:39:21] All prints are now in the "Logger" GUI. Please view them there
  • [23:42:53] The script's paint appears to be frozen. Attempting to recover the paint thread.
  • [23:42:53] The script's paint thread was recovered.
  • [23:47:04] Login bot started.
  • [23:47:07] Login Bot: Login...
  • [23:47:23] Login bot succeeded.
  • [23:49:27] The script's paint appears to be frozen. Attempting to recover the paint thread.
  • [23:49:29] The script's paint thread was recovered.
  • [23:50:58] Login bot started.
  • [23:50:58] Login Bot: Login...
  • [23:51:10] Login bot succeeded. 

What is in the bot debug?

 

 

  • [17:24:34] at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:744)
  • [17:27:38] Exception in thread "Thread-866"
  • [17:27:38] java.lang.NullPointerException
  • [17:27:38] at scripts.Staker.main.api.b.a.q.F(DuelMethods.java:71)
  • [17:27:38] at scripts.Staker.main.api.b.a.q.E(DuelMethods.java:61)
  • [17:27:38] at scripts.Staker.main.api.a.a.m.run(BetChangeListener.java:19)
  • [17:27:38] at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:744)
  • [17:47:17] Unknown login message: 727
  • [17:47:24] Unknown login message: 322 

If you boot TRiBot in console mode, what messages are in the console?

Not sure what console mode is
Picture of 'Runtime Information': (View>Runtime Information)

 

 

  • Heap Size: 256MB
  • Java Home: C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.7.0_45\jre
  • Java Version: 1.7.0_45 64bit
  • Operating System: Windows 8
  • Proxy: none
  • SID: 70f5-x3XpgEOKqqT6uZjALDOuWSBTqDvZzdyFXrCw5Oa3XCdV1GCg
  • TRiBot Version: TRiBot Release 9.104_0
  • Uptime: 18:12:25 

This freeze is ridiculous. I thought It would have been fixed by now but the freeze is still here. It's an interval lag, every 10 seconds or so a 1-2 second lag occurs. Making me lose money with the staker bot.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My client no longer freezes when my system time changes since you've updated it :) (unless I manually change it)

 

However, I've noticed that SOME scripts freeze every 10 seconds... Perhaps this is caused by the debug log being flooded with error messages? Not sure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My client no longer freezes when my system time changes since you've updated it :) (unless I manually change it)

 

However, I've noticed that SOME scripts freeze every 10 seconds... Perhaps this is caused by the debug log being flooded with error messages? Not sure.

What did you do to fix the freeze? Explain about what you do with the system time.

I still get the lag using Assume staker script

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I got the "Your computer's system time has changed, which could potientially mess up TRiBot or Runescape. Please prevent the system time from changing."

 

How do I actually do this? o-o

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This might be a nooby answer but I'll say it anyways... Running any blocking operation(s) on the EDT can cause a freezing gui. I'm sure you knew that though :P

Edited by CompileTime

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

What freezes? (TRiBot GUI? RuneScape client? Everything?) everything
What do you see? my runescape character not moving and stuck on what ever i was about to do 
What happens when you minimize TRiBot, then bring it to foreground? white screen in the client
Have you tried stopping the running script?

 

now with this i noticed when the options come up after first opening the client insted of selecting "New client (script select)" i just clicked "new client" and i could use it just like i normally can without any freezing.. i then started a script and withing 5 seconds it was frozen

What script were you running? usa abyss runecrafter
What is in the client debug?

  • [09:20:06] Starting client.
  • [09:21:02] Downloading script 'USA Abyss Runecrafter'.
  • [09:21:09] Script Started: USA Abyss Runecrafter.
  • [09:21:13] We are using house teleport tablets!
  • [09:21:13] Using Mounted Glory in House, facing East!
  • [09:21:13] Food ID: 379
  • [09:21:13] Heal Amount: 12
  • [09:21:13] Healing in bank below 80%
  • [09:21:13] We are using the agility obstacle!
  • [09:21:13] We are using the mining obstacle!
  • [09:21:13] We are using the thieving obstacle!
  • [09:21:13] We are NOT using the woodcutting obstacle!
  • [09:21:13] We are NOT using the firemaking obstacle!
  • [09:21:13] We are looking at a profit of 245 per rune!
  • [09:21:13] Emergency Teleporting if below 25% health!
  • [09:21:13] We are NOT using any Super Energy potions
  • [09:21:18] java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: Java heap space
  • [09:21:18] at java.util.Arrays.copyOf(Arrays.java:3175)
  • [09:21:18] at java.util.ArrayList.grow(ArrayList.java:246)
  • [09:21:18] at java.util.ArrayList.ensureExplicitCapacity(ArrayList.java:220)
  • [09:21:18] at java.util.ArrayList.ensureCapacityInternal(ArrayList.java:212)
  • [09:21:18] at java.util.ArrayList.add(ArrayList.java:443)
  • [09:21:18] at obf.Je.G(on:408)
  • [09:21:18] at obf.if.H(xk:64)
  • [09:21:18] at obf.Vg.run(lp:393)
  • [09:21:18] at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:744) 

What is in the bot debug? 

  • [09:22:02] Exception in thread "TRiBot Mouse Movement Thread"  
  • [09:22:02] java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: Java heap space 

If you boot TRiBot in console mode, what messages are in the console?
Picture of 'Runtime Information': (View>Runtime Information)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Still having this problem where it says "the paint has been frozen".

 

sometimes it occurs after a random, like the following: 

 

[23:26:51] Solved Random: MYSTERIOUSOLDMAN

[23:31:45] The script's paint appears to be frozen. Attempting to recover the paint thread.

[23:31:45] The script's paint thread was recovered.

 

the other times it will just occur...

 

[00:34:24] The script's paint thread could not be recovered. Creating a new one.

[23:31:45] The script's paint appears to be frozen. Attempting to recover the paint thread.

[23:31:45] The script's paint thread was recovered.

 

This problem also seems to be causing my clients to lagg and freeze for a few seconds sometimes. 

Also i get this bug in combination with the pop-up saying "Your computer's system time has changed.....", making it impossible to bot for even a few hours.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

having also heap size problem cant run no more than few hours 
trilez theres a memoryleak and it wasnt there before running the same script but now have the problem

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.