Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
GinoD94

You want to lose fat? Come here

14 posts in this topic

hey.. if you guys want any help, i am here to help, i know my stuff on how to lose fat. im not being big headed but i have experience..

i have been training for 3 years, natural teen bodybuilder..

ask questions :]

picture so you know im legit.

Posted Image

hey man just wondering if you have some tips for toning up a little, im 6"1 and about 77kg, I just wanna get rid of my chubby gut pretty much, i'v been doing solid pushups/situps daily but I don't have time for a real workout

Hey mate, toning up is quite easy if you dont have much do lose, to lose chubbyness i would say try the keto diet? its really amazing, i am going to go back on it as i cant be bothered with intermittent fasting, Keto you will just need to have proteins and fats.. no carbs, if you have any sort of carb it must be from say the cheese, some cheeses have carbs in,

What my macros look like on Keto: 200 protein, 75g fat and around 10g carbs. i try to keep under 10g carbs a day

it is hard to start of with but after the first 3-4 days you will get used to it and your body will start to enter ketosis, where it uses fats as energy

For the toning up the body, if you dont have much time to hit a gym i would say do bodyweight exercise at home? you might think ugh.. but hey its not to much,