Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Gatsby

"Ask a Physique Competitor Anything"

20 posts in this topic

From macros, to workout plans, ask anything you want and I'll answer to the best of my ability. I'm an online nutrition coach/teen physique competitor and in the future will be transitioning into natural bodybuilding to learn more of the trade, and perfect my craft. I'm coached by John Otis Hollywood (if you don't know who that is, he deserves a google search). As a personal training and nutrition coach, I've worked with people who need to lose fat, bulk up, and those who just wanted to be healthier.

Go ahead and ask, and I'll give you the best answer I can!

-Patrick

My name is Patrick to. How fun. Cool that you're helping people with this.

I love helping people! I can't exactly script well, and I want to contribute more to the community than just being a VIP, and this is the best way i know how!

I am looking to lose some fat and gain muscle.

What are your current stats? do you work out already? If so what's your current routine?

In most cases, you'd have to choose one goal. Can't have both at the same time naturally.

I'll reply to this thread:

I'm about 5ft 7, weight around 170pounds, currently at the chubby stage,

I have currently no motivation to do anything, but I want too, I want to try and tone up for the Summer Holidays,

Usual workout routine:

Monday:

Chest and Tri

Bench press (10 x 40kg) > (8 x 45kg) > (8x50kg) > (until fail x 60kg)

Incline Dumbells

Bench Flies

Incline Bench Flies