Welcome to TRiBot Forums

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sid

This is me

18 posts in this topic

I don't have any before photos of me before i started lifting weights. but this is what I look like now, just thought I'd share. Don't hate me :sleepy:

I will be 19 in just over 4 months

I have been lifting weights for about 3 months

I was 75kg's before i started exercising (I was overweight and unfit)

I currently weigh 62kg's

Posted Image

How long you been lifting for? You're gonna want to get on a bulk routine/diet to throw that mass on there :) Make sure to throw in some compound exercises and go heavy once you get your form down

Monday: Abs

Tuesday: Abs

Wednesday: Abs

Thursaday: Abs

Friday: Abs

Saturday: Abs

Sunday: Abs

Nah only joking but eat more op! Get on the bulk!

dudeee ! right u have a fast metabolism we get it, guys dont rip on him because he has a lean base to work from, kid you have to think one thing now one thing and that is EATT you need to double the amount of food your eating at the moment atleast, make sure u get 2-3g of protein per pound of bodyweight, smash the carbs and whole grains, eat big to get big dude, keep up with your ocmpound lifts if you do them if you dont then u have already failed lmao, just kidding but compound lifts are key !!! EAT big Lift heavy Be BIG !!!! good luck bro if you need any help or info about training nutrition or motivation contact me on skype which is in my sig, im a PT also you can check my threads out in fatloss, motivation and nutritional sections