Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Aropupu

Premium Scripter
  • Content Count

    3,832
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    8
  • Feedback

    100%

Aropupu last won the day on April 8

Aropupu had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

599 Excellent

About Aropupu

  • Rank
    -

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Can you please provide more information so I can take a better look? Settings, setup, screenshot? Will send you a PM asking for more information and instructions on how to easily give that information to me, reply to that.
  2. The failsafe for not being able to access Canifis should now be added for DaxWalker too in the latest version.
  3. Are you using v2 or v3? Are you using Tribot's webwalker or daxWalker?
  4. Seems to be dropping gems without any issues. Please do share all of your settings so I can take a better look at what might be causing your issue.
  5. Should hopefully be added now in the latest update. If the script still doesn't recognize it or there is some other issue with it, most likely will need more information from you. Restart script without using the rerun button to update it.
  6. It seems like you were alching when recording in v3 (or the script thought so at some point). This caused an issue with your recorded data since alching support is not yet finished in v3. You are going to need to record again in the latest version to fix the issue. Restart script without using the rerun button to update it. I wouldn't recommend alching while recording when it's not supported. It will cause the script to not work in the most optimal way until alching is actually supported.
  7. My goal is to add all features from v2 into v3. This feature unfortunately has the lowest priority right now so probably won't happen any time soon. Yes, should be updated in the latest version. If you still encounter the issue in the latest version, please send me your settings so I can take a better look.
  8. You seem to have an option enabled in v3 settings that is causing your issue (randomized order). Disable that if it is indeed enabled to avoid the issue in the future until it's fixed. I'm going to need more information from you to debug it. Please do send me all of your settings and recorded data in a PM, both are contained in the aAgility3_settings file (I believe I included instructions for how to do that in a PM I sent to you at some point). EDIT: Sent you the same in PM so you can find it and reply easier.
  9. Yes, might have something to do with it. Will do some testing and update a fix!
  10. One possible reason is that if you are using "Best for you level" as location and the script is unable to get the best location for some reason. If you are not using "Best for your level" as location, I'm probably going to need your full settings to determine what's causing the issue.
  11. Thank you for the bug report. Failsafe for that should be fixed now. Restart script without using the rerun button to update it.
  12. Will send you a PM asking for more information.
  13. I cannot know what causes your issue without a proper bug report. Will send you a PM to ask for more information. Anything can cause your issue, from your settings to your recorded data. Do you have going to bank enabled in eating settings (Go to bank when out of food)? Do you have a knife with you to cut webs in mage arena bank?
  14. Your tribot client is not working correctly. Most likely a hook issue. Please check the "Are you having problems with the script?" part of the first post of this thread for the most common fixes to Tribot issues. Most important steps are deleting hooks.dat, deleting jagex cache and restarting Tribot (instructions for everything in the first post).
×
×
  • Create New...