Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

RSGM Sales

$300 Donor
  • Content Count

    13,728
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1
  • Feedback

    100%

RSGM Sales last won the day on February 19 2018

RSGM Sales had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

33 Excellent

1 Follower

About RSGM Sales

  • Rank
    Buy & Sell RS Gold

Personal

  • Bio
    Selling & Buying Runescape Gold!

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hi, thanks for the feedback and we understand the frustration of waiting. However every site (not just ours) can run into stock problems and this is unavoidable sometimes. However 97% of our orders get delivered in 10 minutes or less.
  2. Hi, It just takes time for us to receive the payment from coinpayments. I see your order has been delivered in the meantime. Thanks for the purchase.
  3. Hey! Sorry for late response. Best to ask our prices via our live chat because our prices change almost hourly.
  4. As you can see we told him to trade 35M only. 1. It's written in our trading command that we can ask you to trade our customers directly. 2. We asked him to trade 35M to our customer (just once), which we confirmed so he can accept. 3. He waited for confirmation on the first 35M before he accepts yet somehow doesn't wait for the other 35M and then 50M trade (50M wasn't even mentioned anywhere?). 4. This has been closed on 2 other sites as it's clearly a mistake from his side. Which i compensated 35M for. Technically we told him to sell 35M. According to him he gave 120M. I paid him 70M in total. 5. Could the rsname of my customer be removed from his chat plz?
  5. We agreed on 70M total full payment which has been sent. http://prntscr.com/lo42tx
  6. User was asked to trade 35M 07 via our live chat. Instead gave more and is blaming us for the mistake. Would like to get it removed. Trying to get a settlement for it atm. Will let him post here when we come to an agreement. - RSGM
  7. Any update on this? @Fluffee
  8. I have sent a PM to dantan and as i understand it he/she was trying to sell us gold, we told the prices we buy at and when dantan stated how much he/she was selling my agent left the chat. I have apologised if this came over as rude and have explained that the last few days we have been experiencing stormy weather in our area in which we sometimes get powerfailure (internet) for short periods of time. Everytime this happens the chat disconnects. Although the amount being sold was indeed under our minimum i know for a fact my agents wouldn't rudely leave a chat without explaining that this is below our minimum buying range (we even have a live chat shortcut specifically for this). In the event of making amends i have offered to buy the gold from dantan myself personally and will consider giving a better rate than our normal given rate. However in all fairness i still believe this does not warrant a negative feedback as solutions for resolving this can easily be made.
×
×
  • Create New...